Posts for the End of the Year

Posted on December 27, 2010

0


Bridging the Gap:

In the coming days I will transfer some of the blog posts I worked on during my hiatus from my wordpress blog.

I want to share with you some of the work I created while exploring some other blogging options. I know now how important it is to make the Actor’s Film Lounge the main location for my blog.

No longer driven by a frantic state to write about everything everywhere, I know wordpress is the place to be. Here, I am confident I can build a presence that will serve others while allowing my writing to flourish.

From Chaotic Blogging to Organized Chaotic Blogging:

Keep an eye out for posts inspired from films and family happenings during a time when my focus was a bit scattered. Hopefully exposing my unchattered journey will help trace the track of my writing progress.

So get ready for a bit of poetry and some light film analysis and reflection.

Posted in: Uncategorized